Strikes wins Bronco Division title

Strikes defeats Asurint 4-3 in seven innings to claim championship

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

In an epic championship game, Strikes (18-2) edged Asurint 4-3 in seven innings to win the Bronco Division of OPYBS.

The teams are pictured together (Strikes in white; Asurint in black). Row 1 (left to right): Elias Hachem, Cameron Lindstrom; Row 2 (l to r): Aaron Smeaton, Jack Greenwald, David Andolina, Will Duncan, Jack Powers, Ezra Stukel; Row 3 (l to r); Aaron Smeaton, Alex LaCava, Jack Chambers; Row 4 (l to r): Zach Nitti, Lucas Kult-Banout, Tommy Wright, Chris Hedrich, Miles Clary, Joe Evans, Brady O'Connor, Calvin Roe, Cole Shamhart, Joe Nieslawski, Max Lau, Aaron Jenkyns, Ryder Conway, Haydn Mahoney, Luke Coffee. (Courtesy Annette Coffee)

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Answer Book 2018

To view the full print edition of the Wednesday Journal 2018 Answer Book, please click here.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Latest Comments