Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Pictured are 2018 recipients and members of the SRCA selection committee: (l-r) Georgann Grecco, Western Springs; Sophie Norton, Oak Park; Valencia Steele, Darien; Ginny Grecco, Western Springs; Katie Niedermeyer, La Grange; Lillie Alicea, Indian Head Park; Kathleen Grecco, Chicago; and Mary DeMars, Indian Head Park.

Facebook Connect

Answer Book 2018

To view the full print edition of the Wednesday Journal 2018 Answer Book, please click here.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Classified Ad