In an epic championship game, Strikes (18-2) edged Asurint 4-3 in seven innings to win the Bronco Division of OPYBS.

The teams are pictured together (Strikes in white; Asurint in black). Row 1 (left to right): Elias Hachem, Cameron Lindstrom; Row 2 (l to r): Aaron Smeaton, Jack Greenwald, David Andolina, Will Duncan, Jack Powers, Ezra Stukel; Row 3 (l to r); Aaron Smeaton, Alex LaCava, Jack Chambers; Row 4 (l to r): Zach Nitti, Lucas Kult-Banout, Tommy Wright, Chris Hedrich, Miles Clary, Joe Evans, Brady O’Connor, Calvin Roe, Cole Shamhart, Joe Nieslawski, Max Lau, Aaron Jenkyns, Ryder Conway, Haydn Mahoney, Luke Coffee. (Courtesy Annette Coffee)

Join the discussion on social media!