Oak Park Huskies Squirt I hockey team brought home the championship trophy for the Squirt B Division from the K-Zoo Cup by defeating Grand Valley 5-4 in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Bottom row: Abraham Berlin. Middle row (left to right): Avery Andersen, Thomas Bingham, Sam Pecenka, Ben Brown and Lucas Schattauer. Upper row: Coleman Sitzman, Ben Phifer, Dominic Fischer, Hunter Simon and Charlie Gearing. Top row: Coaches Roy Phifer and Bruce Fischer.

Join the discussion on social media!

2 replies on “K-Zoo champs”