Eight OPRF student athletes helped the New Wave Winter League varsity lacrosse championship at the Westmont Yard in Westmont.

The OPRF players included Griffin Baig, John Bannon, Ramie Bou-Saab, Adam Bujnowski, Max Davis, Max Garcia, Colin Lavery and Kevin Rogers. The team won the title game 18-17 in overtime.

Join the discussion on social media!