The Elite Eight

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

By Brad Spencer

Sports Editor

Eight OPRF High School students were on the team that recently won the New Wave Winter League Varsity Lacrosse Championship.

The players were Griffin Baig, John Bannon, Ramie Bou-Saab, Adam Bujnowski, Max Davis, Max Garcia, Colin Lavery and Kevin Rogers. The team won the title game 18-17 in overtime.

Email: Twitter: OakParkSports

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Comment Policy

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad