10U Eagles claim Roselle championship

The Oak Park 10U Eagles' "team effort" secures the RMSBO Roselle Tournament in impressive fashion

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The Oak Park 10U Eagles turned in an outstanding team effort en route to claiming the RMSBO Roselle Tournament title. The Eagles' Kevin Fahey, Mykal Waters, Andrew Anger, Will Gurski, Jack Evans, Finn McMullen, Teddy Oberlies, Max Schemmel, Landon Adelstein, Will Vejcik, Eli Lauger, Colin Reed, Jonah Black all played key roles during the Eagles' spirited tournament run.

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Answer Book 2017

To view the full print edition of the Wednesday Journal 2017 Answer Book, please click here.

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Classified Ad