Election 2017: District 97 school board

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Heather B. Claxton Douglas

Charity Caldwell

James Robert Breymaier

David Yamashita 

Katherine Murray-Liebl

Maya L. Ganguly

Cynthia Ashford Hollis

Keecia Broy 


Also see: 

Candidate forums planned for upcoming village election: League of Women Voters and Buzz Cafe to hold forums (Feb. 28, 2017)

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Note: This page requires you to login with Facebook to comment.

Comment Policy

Facebook Connect

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad