Oak Park Huskies Squirt 2 hockey team

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

The Oak Park Huskies Squirt 2 hockey team topped off a rewarding season by winning their NWHL division championship. After going 2-1 in the playoffs, the Huskies clinched the title with a 2-1 victory in the finals against the Darien Hawks.

Pictured, left to right: Coaches Rob Johnson, Stan Pacenka and Jason Zubkus. Top row: Brett Johnson, Andy Vinci, Jack DeAlba, Matthew Poulin, Casey Locke, Sam Pacenka, Jackson Giemza. Bottom row: Tyler Cappelli, Zach Zubkus, Zach Silverman, Nick Guerino, Aiden O'Hare, Kevin Thiese and Sam Francque.

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Comment Policy

Hire Local for FREE!

Post help wanted ads for FREE on the our local online job board.

Click here to place your ad

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Classified Ad