How to reach us

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Print

Wednesday Journal offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708/524-8300
Fax: 708/524-0447

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

Staff reporters
Terry Dean, tdean@wjinc.com
Marty Stempniak, mstempniak@wjinc.com
Ben Meyerson, bmeyerson@wjinc.com

Sports editor
Brad Spencer, bspencer@wjinc.com

Calendar of events
Annette Coffee, acoffee@wjinc.com

Staff photographer
Jason Geil, jgeil@wjinc.com

Special section editor
Helen Karakoudas Redfern, helenk@wjinc.com

Manager of Internet and technology
Graham Johnston, gjohnston@wjinc.com

Online editor
Sandi Pedersen, spedersen@wjinc.com

Web developer
Mike Risher, mrisher@wjinc.com

Display advertising
Marc Stopeck, mstopeck@wjinc.com

Classified advertising 
Barb Kizelevicus, barbk@wjinc.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com

VP/Director of operations
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com

Reader Comments

No Comments - Add Your Comment

Comment Policy