How to reach us

Wednesday Journal offices
141 S. Oak Park Ave., Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-524-8300
Fax: 708-524-0447

Publisher
Dan Haley, dhaley@wjinc.com

VP/Director of operations
Andrew Johnston, ajohnston@wjinc.com

Digital editors
Graham Johnston, graham@oakpark.com
Ashley Lisenby, ashley@oakpark.com

Web developer
Mike Risher, mike@oakpark.com

Staff reporters
Terry Dean, tdean@wjinc.com
Timothy Inklebarger, tim@oakpark.com

Viewpoints/Opinion editor
Ken Trainor, ktrainor@wjinc.com

Sports editor
Marty Farmer, marty@oakpark.com

Staff photographer/Photo editor
David Pierini, david@oakpark.com

Calendar of events
Annette Coffee, acoffee@wjinc.com

Display advertising
Dawn Ferencak, dawn@oakpark.com

Classified advertising
Maureen O'Boyle, classifieds@oakpark.com

Circulation
Kathy Hansen, circulation@wjinc.com





Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.


            
SubscribeClassified
Photo storeContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad

Featured Listing