Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Photo courtesy of Marianne Stefanski Rear, left to right: Dorothy Brown, Cook County Clerk of the Circuit Court; Judy Eckberg, VP of Operations; Carol Conboy, In-coming President; Helene Slowik, VP, Membership; Amy Brinkman, VP Programs; Robin Wienke, Treasurer; Frances Coe, Scholarship Director. Front, left to right: Judy Sora, Corresponding Secretary; Fowziya Kelty, Benevolence Director; Barbara Westerman, Recording Secretary. Jerry Hills, VP Marketing and Public Relations, and Ann Rooney, House, Building and Grounds Director, were not able to attend.

Hire Local for FREE!

Post help wanted ads for FREE on our local online job board.

Click here to place your ad

Quick Links

Sign-up to get the latest news updates for Oak Park and River Forest.

MultimediaContact us
Submit Letter To The Editor
Place a Classified Ad